GIVEAWAY: Hair Sugar London Dry Shampoo

As promised, I am back with a fantastic giveaway to post for all of you!

hs

HAIR SUGAR LONDON, London’s premiere luxury dry shampoo company, approached me and offered me the opportunity to work together on a collaborative giveaway. They wanted to sponsor this post so that I could offer my readers their own chance to get in on the Hair Sugar train. Today, I’ve got a few vials of their amazing dry shampoo to give away.

wholesale.jpg

How’s that for sweet?

20161015_155422.jpg

Here they are out of the boxes. They are super pretty, brand new, and ready to be shipped out to you!

20161015_155653.jpg

These are the shades I have to give away today. That’s 4 vials for 4 lucky ladies! They retail for $24 each, and you can buy refills once you run out. The refill retails for $12.

I have the following colors:

Soft Blonde

Dark Brown

Nearly Black

Medium Brown

20161015_1555251

I am making it super easy to enter. Just leave a comment below telling me why you want to win, and disclose what color you would need. Also, you must be a follower of my blog. I will pick 4 random winners next Saturday night – October 22nd – so you have 1 week to enter.

I am so excited to be hosting this giveaway, courtesy of Hair Sugar London! May all who enter have good luck!

xo

sarah-signature-2

 

2 thoughts on “GIVEAWAY: Hair Sugar London Dry Shampoo

  1. i would like to win because as a senior in high school, there are days where i don’t have time to wash my hair due to the amount of work to do! So dry shampoo would be saving my life on those crazy days! ‘Nearly Black’ is the color i would need 🙂 Fingers Crossed and thank you for the giveawayy!

    Liked by 1 person

Thoughts? I'd love to hear them!

