Update

Hi Ladies,

It’s October! Can you believe it? That means sweater weather, fall hair styles, darker hair, smokey eyes, leggings and boots. Oh, and let’s not forget pumpkin everything, and hot chocolate! Okay, so, maybe the boots and sweaters not so much here in South Florida, but I will be the 1% who you see trying. I will undoubtedly melt in the sun, but still.

Life is going pretty amazing, and I couldn’t be happier. I have a beautiful family and a blessed life. What could be better?

Since he’s so darn adorable, I’m here to bless you with a few more updated pictures of my sweet baby boy, who is now 7.5 months old! Time is flying right in by. He is getting 3 teeth at once, sits on his own, is trying to crawl and makes life 100 times better just by his gorgeous face smiling at me every morning. There’s nobody better to fall asleep hugging and holding, or to wake  than this little guy!

img_20160924_170122
He and his daddy (twins, obviously)
IMG_20160922_111848.jpg
Mama’s little love
img_20160916_083537
Dressed all Vintage, circa 1920’s
20160923_084930-1.jpg
Happiest baby ever!
20160929_141448.jpg
Playing with toys

Obviously, I’m obsessed.

I have a brand new beauty post coming this week. STAY TUNED!

Xo

2 thoughts on “Update

Thoughts? I'd love to hear them!

