DollBoxx – Your Newest Australian Addiction!

So, today I want to take a minute to highlight the fantastic company, Dollboxx. Dollboxx is based out of Australia, and offers up some of the most adorable and downright Sexy Bikinis I have seen to date. I love the color schemes, and the styles they have to offer. If you haven’t heard of them before, now is the time to check out their website!

The best part? They don’t only offer bikinis and swimwear – they also offer Sexy Beach Dresses, cover ups, and Funky Gym Wear like yoga pants and more! For a girl like me, I’m in love with their line.

They host tons of Sale Items as well – if you’re like me, you love a good bargain!

They offer a 10% discount code if you sign up for their VIP e-mail list, which of course is awesome.

Dollboxx has been seen in Cosmopolitan magazine, and they feature a wide variety of sizes and styles. I am definitely going to be placing my order with them very soon!

Check them out!
DollBoxx

Thoughts? I'd love to hear them!

