Update; Tons More Blog Postings, Product Reviews Coming, & More

Hello beauties!

I am back and ready to post – and let me just say, there is a lot coming your (and my) way. I sat and brainstormed a bit this afternoon on some incredibly cool topics to bring you blog posts about – and I can guarantee I will be posting at least twice a week for a while, if not far more!

I have also teamed up with some incredible high end companies to bring some exclusive product reviews, as well as creative makeup looks,  your way very soon. Stay tuned for those posts, because you won’t want to miss them!

Aside from that, I will be creating some new Vlog postings for my YouTube Channel, and I can’t tell you how excited I am! Tomorrow afternoon, I will be posting up a new video. As I always say in times of excitement, “Eek!” Yes, this is an eek moment for me.

I hope everyone is having a fantastic Wednesday – the work week is halfway over – hang in there!

As for me, I’m going to get back to house cleaning (so much fun, might I add) and drinking down this cup of coffee at almost 7 PM. I know, I know. Not much sense in it since I won’t be able to sleep, but what the heck.

I love all of you ladies! Have a fabulous evening. See you all very soon!

sarah-signature-2

Thoughts? I'd love to hear them!

