1980’s Beauty – Modernized

Hey ladies!

If you love 1980’s beauty and fashion as much as I do, you will love the post I wrote for Lionesse on beauty trends from the 80’s, modernized. In fact I’ve written a series of posts for them this week on the 80’s beauty and fashion world. I will be sure to post them as they go live.

For now, here’s a few pics of me done up in 80’s style – hair, makeup, clothes!

80's Makeup Tutorial Look - Completed Look Two 80's Makeup Tutorial Look - Completed with Pink Shadow Only

4 thoughts on “1980’s Beauty – Modernized

  1. I absolutely love your blog! Do you offer guest writers to
    write content in your case? I wouldn’t mind publishing a post or
    two. Again, awesome blog!

    Like

    1. Thank you! I’ve been tossing the idea around in my head lately for sure. I have tons of topics I’d like to write on, but finding the time to actually write them can be a challenge. Send me your ideas via my contact page, and I will respond to you as soon as possible! 🙂

      Like

Thoughts? I'd love to hear them!

