Random Acts of Rudeness: Signs Your Etiquette May Need Help

This was absolutely brilliant. STOP BEING RUDE, people. A great read from a lovely blogger!

Style Domination

George Costanza Jerk Store Seinfeld Etiquette Rude BehaviourA few days ago I was driving to work and had the misfortune of being tailgated by a jerk.  She drove her a big, black SUV so closely to my car that I’m sure it must have looked like I was giving her tow.  It’s not like I was driving slowly either as I was racing to work at about 15km/h over the speed limit myself.  Finally, THANKFULLY, the road split into two lanes and she raced past me.  Unfortunately, she also raced past a stopped school bus that was picking up children in front of us.  Our traffic laws dictate that that you must stop behind the bus until all children have boarded…but I guess the law didn’t apply to her! Needless to say, it was a pretty crappy way to start the day.

It got me thinking about everyday rude behaviour that we have all seemed to have…

View original post 1,159 more words

Thoughts? I'd love to hear them!

