Sunless Tanner: The Right Way

th

If you have ever tried to apply sunless tanner, chances are you had some big regrets after application. I remember as a young teenager thinking I could have the most flawless tan around without spending hours sitting in the sun. I walked to CVS Pharmacy, bought a bottle of sunless tanner (which brand, I don’t remember) and went home excited to give it a try. After application,I realized I had made a terrible mistake! It was at that point I would swear the stuff off forever. It smelled terrible, left me looking like a striped zebra Oompa Loompa hybrid, and quite honestly, self-conscious.

There is a right way – and a wrong way – to apply sunless tanner. In this article, I detail the specifics on the article I wrote for Lionesse Beauty Bar – and if you have any plans to apply this product yourself, be sure to read this before making a bad mistake that could cost you your integrity. Don’t look like a forgotten Oompa Loompa from the set of Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory. Instead, obtain your perfect bronze glow – the right way, and the safe way, with proper application of a self tanner.

Thoughts? I'd love to hear them!

