Quick 70’s Inspired Hair Vlog – Tutorial and How To

Hey ladies.

I created a 70’s inspired quick hair tutorial video earlier in the day today while I was working on a post for a brand I work with. I took advantage of the opportunity to record a vlog so that you can get this look yourselves:

DSC04965

It’s not difficult at all; in fact, it’s super simple and easy, and all you need to get the look is:

  • Flat iron
  • Hairspray
  • Hair Serum (if you have hair that tends to frizz or is very thick, like mine; otherwise, it’s great for shine)

So, have a look at the video below and let me know what you think. It’s not the greatest quality, but it’s something to get a visual. It was a quick record and quick upload without any edits, so you get the real deal – flaws and all lol My videos will be better once I get a good video editor! (Can I just say I hate the new Windows Movie Maker? The old one was so much better! I think I might go with Sony Vegas..)

If you have any questions or comments, feel free to post them!

Here we go!

P.S. I didn’t get around curling the back of the hair (to save all of you from boredom) Just wanted to show you all the look on the front side and what it can look like when it’s finished.

One thought on “Quick 70’s Inspired Hair Vlog – Tutorial and How To

Thoughts? I'd love to hear them!

