Vlog: Clarisonic Unboxing

So, I’m super excited to announce the fact that I received my first ever Clarisonic Skin Care system, courtesy of Clarisonic and Alison Brod PR, and I decided I would take a few minutes to unbox the unit, explain what it is and what it does, and show you all of my products I received along with the actual mechanism (for lack of a better word) itself.

P.S. I feel I should mention, sorry the vid cuts out at one point – I did that to hide the address label that was on the box – you can never be too careful!

One thought on “Vlog: Clarisonic Unboxing

Thoughts? I'd love to hear them!

