Announcement: Vlogs coming soon!

Hello, lovelies!

WIN_20150401_110115

I have begun recording vlogs which I will be posting to YouTube very shortly! YAY!

I wanted to get a bit of material together to post up all at once to give my followers/readers something to watch to pass the time. I am super excited about this and I hope you will be too! I feel like this will bring me closer to my followers, make me more ‘real’ and give you an idea as to who I am as a real person. I will be doing product reviews, cosmetic application, hair styles and more. I’m just a real person who’s down to earth, fun, & easy going, and I love sharing tips, advice, and products with you all.

Who else is as excited as I am?!

If you have any special requests for videos, now is the time to get them while I am still recording content to post up. I will throw you a mention into the video as well for the idea!

I look forward to hearing your thoughts, and I hope you guys are as excited as I am. Stay tuned!

One thought on “Announcement: Vlogs coming soon!

Thoughts? I'd love to hear them!

