My Mom Blog is Live!

Hello, everyone!

I’ve decided to start a ‘Mom Blog’ for all of those who follow me, who just so happen to be mommies themselves. It’s such a rewarding experience to be a mother! For those who don’t yet have children, I am also planning on posting articles on conception as well, so feel free to follow here and stay tuned! So far, I’ve only posted an introductory post detailing who I am as a person – which, many of you don’t know the ‘real’ me aside from my beauty blog – and some of the things I will be writing about. So, feel free to follow along and expect lots of fun, witty posts loaded with advice, DIY projects, Recipes, stories, and more!

Thanks for all the support ladies – and as always, have a fabulous evening!

Thoughts? I'd love to hear them!

