Beauty Products Vine Vera is Thankful For – Vine Vera Reviews

Vine Vera

As women, we know there are certain products that keep us going each and every day. Without them, we would look messy, undone, and not so well put together. These beauty products help us to achieve our desired day to day look, hide scars and blemishes, fix imperfections, and give color where we want it. They do things for us we couldn’t do ourselves. That is why Vine Vera would like to take a few minutes to discuss the fantastic beauty products in which we just couldn’t live without – and say how thankful we are for them, as well!

close-up portrait of young beautiful woman with cosmetic foundation Foundation

No matter what form of foundation a woman chooses to use, it has the ability to soften and even the skin tone, while providing overall coverage and a template for the rest of our facial products. Foundation comes in liquid, cream, mousse, and powder form. Without it, women everywhere…

View original post 372 more words

2 thoughts on “Beauty Products Vine Vera is Thankful For – Vine Vera Reviews

  1. I was wondering if you ever considered changing the structure of your blog?
    Its very well written; I love what youve got to say.
    But maybe you could a little more in the way of content
    so people could connect with it better. Youve got an awful
    lot of text for only having 1 or two pictures. Maybe you could space it out better?

    Like

    1. Thanks very much for your comment, and constructive criticism.
      For this post, unfortunately,I am not in charge of putting up pictures. All of the articles I write for Vine Vera include content only. I don’t put the pictures into the mix. I supply them with the blog posts, and they choose pictures from there. If you saw this post re-blogged on my personal blog, rather than on Vine Vera, I am only sharing the final product of what was done. I agree, pictures do add a great deal of value to a blog. In fact, I need to get into the habit of including a lot more of them on my own blog. Thank you very much for your valuable input! I appreciate it.

      Like

Thoughts? I'd love to hear them!

