Forever Flawless Diamond Infused Skin Care Giveaway

pink-glitter-desktop-backgrounds

Hello everyone!

I have some very exciting news!!

I have teamed up with an amazing, innovative company known as Forever Flawless, a diamond infused skin care company, to organize this amazing giveaway opportunity for you all. The products they are offering as a prize are of superb quality, and are used and worn by the rich and famous, and by every day women looking for the ultimate luxury skin care experience. These products actually work, and help with anti-aging and overall skin health. They literally infuse your skin with diamonds – and what woman doesn’t love the idea of that?! You can literally reverse the signs of aging with these fabulous products – and I can guarantee you will fall in love with the packaging, as well. It’s absolutely beautiful. This set is truly one of the most beautiful, luxurious sets I have ever had the privilege to own – and I’m sure your sentiments will be exactly the same once you get your hands on this amazing prize!

 

Forever Flawless is providing an amazing giveaway package for one lucky winner – and included in that set are the following items:

FF5

Forever Flawless White Diamond Collection (consisting of 1 Diamond Infused Facial Peeling Gel,  1 Diamond Infused Cleansing Complex, & 1 Diamond Infused HYDRA-AM Night Cream) Retail Value: $399

 

Snake Venom (2)

Forever Flawless Diamond Infused Snake Venom Correcting Cream Retail Value: $1499

 

 

Simply enter via the Rafflecopter below, and be sure to spread the word about this contest to your Facebook followers, Twitter followers, and also on your own blog by re-blogging this post. One lucky winner will be chosen on January 1st, 2015, and will be notified via e-mail. You will then provide your contact information to me (I will contact you) and Forever Flawless will ship the items out to your home – anywhere in the world! This contest is open to any resident of the USA, Canada, and International countries.

 

Feel free to follow Forever Flawless on Social Media:

Facebook: www.facebook.com/ForeverFlawlessCosmetics

Twitter: @FFcosmetics

Instagram: @ForeverFlawlessSkincare

Pinterest:  Forever Flawless ( www.pinterest.com/foreverflawless )

 

 

Also, feel free to follow me on Twitter:

Twitter: @SarahEMcCormick

 

Feel free to comment with any questions below – and good luck!

 

ENTER CONTEST BELOW:

 

Forever Flawless Diamond Infused Skin Care Giveaway + BONUS – Enter Now! Valued at $1,900!

 

6 thoughts on “Forever Flawless Diamond Infused Skin Care Giveaway

  1. Sure wish I had known about this giveaway sooner. I love these products have been using for over a year and have never found any products that

    Like

    1. Hi Glenda,

      Thanks for stopping by! I am sorry you didn’t hear about the Giveaway sooner. They definitely are sone fantastic products! I use the White Diamond Collection myself every day. I understand your brand loyalty!

      Take care, and feel free to stop by anytime!

      Sarah

      Like

    2. Sure wish I had known about this giveaway sooner. I love these products have been using for over a year and have never found any products that work like these products work. I would love to try the snake venom.

      Like

      1. The Snake Venom is amazing. Truly, you can feel and see it working within minutes. The peptides within the Snake Venom go to work immediately, targeting wrinkles and fine lines and literally filling the space, almost completely dissipating their appearance. I highly reccomend the product!

        Sarah

        Like

    1. Hi Christina! Thanks for reading and commenting. I absolutely adore these products, and I’m sure you would, too! They truly are the most luxe skin care line I’ve ever had the privilege of trying. Did you enter my giveaway? A winner will be chosen at random on January 1st. Good luck!

      Like

Thoughts? I'd love to hear them!

