Exciting Giveaway Contest Details Coming This Week!

I mentioned two days ago that I would be hosting a Giveaway this week through a sponsored Giveaway I am hosting with Forever Flawless Cosmetics. I have a few more details to release today and a couple of pictures to show you just so you can get an idea of what you could win! For further details, be sure to hit the ‘Follow’ button on my blog to stay updated on how you can win this exclusive gift set!

These are the fabulous products in which you will have the chance to win:

Forever Flawless White Diamond Collection – Retail Value $399!

This amazing kit contains:

  • 1 Diamond Infused Facial Peeling Gel
  • 1 Diamond Infused Cleansing Complex
  • 1 Diamond Infused HYDRA -AM Night Cream

Forever Flawless Diamond Infused Snake Venom Correcting Cream – Retail Value $1,499!

Here are a couple of pictures of these gorgeous, luxury products! For more info, stay tuned by subscribing to my blog and following me on Twitter for updates!

 

FF5 Snake Venom (2)

12 thoughts on “Exciting Giveaway Contest Details Coming This Week!

  1. I wish I would have seen this contest earlier – I’d have entered! Either way, this was a great post. I love reading your blog! You are such a talented writer. Keep it up!

    Like

    1. Thanks Jennifer! I appreciate your feedback. Yeah, I have heard that from a lot of people about this contest. Unfortunately, it was only running for 12 days or so. I am glad you had the chance to come by, read the post, and comment! Thanks so much for coming by and I hope you will stick around for a while!

      Like

  2. My partner and I stumbled over here coming from a different website and thought I should check things out.
    I like what I see so i am just following you. Look forward to
    finding out about your web page again.

    Like

Thoughts? I'd love to hear them!

