What Are You Thankful For? Thanksgiving Special

Im-Thankful-For550

Today, I am thankful for my children, my husband, my mother – family, essentially. It’s everything to me. I am also thankful for coffee. I’m thankful for the roof over my head (a nice one, to boot), and for the fact that I have never had to go without. I’m thankful for having had an education, and the ability to do what I love for work. I’m thankful for all of the opportunities that have come my way. I’m thankful for the fact that I have never had to go hungry, while there are others starving and suffering. I’m thankful for my health, although it’s not the best, it could always be so much worse. I am thankful my little boy doesn’t need brain surgery as previously thought. I am thankful I have learned from my mistakes. I am thankful for the ability to walk, see, taste, hear, and feel. I am thankful for all that I have been blessed with in my life. I have so, so many blessings.

So, what are you thankful for?

Thoughts? I'd love to hear them!

