Full Speed Ahead – Something BIG is Coming & Other Updates

Today I am going to be working on something pretty BIG for OROGOLD Cosmetics – and will be spending a good portion of the weekend on it as well. Super excited to reveal it to you all – but it will have to wait until next week!

I’ve got my Christmas music on and playing in the background to get into the Christmas spirit (there’s a hint for you) and I have gotta say, I’m loving it! Coffee, music – what could be better?

Also, I just found out yesterday that a few submissions I sent in to a high end magazine (which mag, I can’t say until publication is finalized) are being published. Although I can’t say say which magazine it is as of yet, it’s big – and I’m stoked! All of you – even those worldwide – will be able to attain a copy for yourselves. Should be after the new year that the publication is released. Although these won’t be my first magazine publications, to have something of this magnitude under my belt is one of my greatest accomplishments. I am proud of me!

I will also be working on some hair tutorials as well as other tutorials now that I’ve found my camera after moving. I never really realized how important that thing was to my everyday life until I couldn’t find it. All is well now, I’ve got it and I intend on utilizing it over the weekend to bring you some new, fresh pictures and tutorials! If you have a specific hairstyle you’d like to see, be sure to let me know!

I suppose that’s it for now. There’s probably a lot more that I could say, but I will keep it short and sweet. I hope everyone has a wonderful day, and a fantastic weekend.

One thought on “Full Speed Ahead – Something BIG is Coming & Other Updates

  1. Amazing news Sarah – we’re both celebrating this week as I also got an email two days ago from the editor of a glossy UK wedding mag that my work is being published on 7th January! *Eeep* It’s my first time in the nationals so mega excited, feel like framing the email lol Looking forward to seeing your exciting project – enjoy your music, coffee and creativeness 😀 Karen X

    Like

Thoughts? I'd love to hear them!

