New Ways to Contact Me

Hi all!

I have set up some new e-mail addresses for you to contact me through. Each one is individualized for specific topics, so please be sure to submit to the content specific topic you require.

To contact me for:

Guest Blog Posts for my blog –

GuestBlogger@beautybloggersarah.com


Product Review Services –

ProductReviews@beautybloggersarah.com


Product Testing Opportunities –

ProductTests@beautybloggersarah.com


General e-mail:

Sarah@beautybloggersarah.com


To have me write a guest post for your blog –

GuestPostingOpp@beautybloggersarah.com


I look forward to hearing from you!

Thoughts? I'd love to hear them!

