Product Samples and Review Requests

I was contacted by someone this morning who was curious as to whether or not I do product samples and reviews, and the answer is yes – for beauty and cosmetic products only.

If you have an established company, whether it is a start up company or already generating a large income stream, I will gladly test your product(s) and write a review in which you can use on your website, or wherever else you like.

To contact me for samples/reviews, or with questions, please feel free to send me an e-mail or contact me via a comment on this posting.

Thanks, and I look forward to testing your products!

Thoughts? I'd love to hear them!

